​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION

Position Name
Principal Mrs. Gracie MacDonald
Vice-Principal Mrs. Jennifer Hedican

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Position Name
Administrative Assistant Ms. Michelle Hicker
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Chantal Stagg
Whereabouts line (for attendance) hubandoffice@sd71.bc.ca

TEACHING STAFF

Name Position Division Email
Amy Knezevich Teacher – K 1 amy.knezevich@sd71.bc.ca
Amy Collins Teacher – K 2 amy.collins@sd71.bc.ca
Kari Nye

Noani Costain

Teachers – Gr. 1 3 kari.nye@sd71.bc.ca

noani.costain@sd71.bc.ca

Martha Grant Teacher – Gr. 1 4 martha.grant@sd71.bc.ca
Alysha Birnie Teacher – Gr. 1/2 5 alysha.birnie@sd71.bc.ca
Lisa Perry Teacher – Gr. 2 6 lisa.perry@sd71.bc.ca
Wade Lewis Teacher – Gr. 2/3 7 wade.lewis@sd71.bc.ca
Linda Houlgrave Teacher – Gr. 3 8 linda.houlgrave@sd71.bc.ca
Glen Christensen Teacher – Gr. 3/4 9 glen.christensen@sd71.bc.ca
Michelle Brookshaw Teacher – Gr. 4 10 michelle.brookshaw@sd71.bc.ca
Myra Wilson Teacher – Gr. 4/5 11 myra.wilson@sd71.bc.ca
Bobbi Carter Teacher – Gr. 5 12 bobbi.carter@sd71.bc.ca
Brandon Rockhill

Teresa Cameron

Teachers – Gr. 5/6 13 brandon.rockill@sd71.bc.ca

teresa.cameron@sd71.bc.ca

Kjeryn Haughton Teacher – Gr. 6 14 kjeryn.haughton@sd71.bc.ca
Katie Collinge Teacher – Gr. 6/7 15 katie.collinge@sd71.bc.ca
Jennifer McDonald Teacher – Gr. 6/7 16 jennifer.mcdonald@sd71.bc.ca
Adam Goring Music Teacher adam.goring@sd71.bc.ca
Denise Anderson Teacher Librarian denise.anderson@sd71.bc.ca

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Position Email
Leslie Culley Nielsen Learning Support Teacher Leslie.culleynielsen@sd71.bc.ca
Cassandra Taylor Learning Support Teacher cassandra.taylor@sd71.bc.ca
Rob Prescott Counsellor rob.prescott@sd71.bc.ca
Shannon Dillman Library Clerk shannon.dillman@sd71.bc.ca
Wanda Crowder Indigenous Support Worker wanda.crowder@sd71.bc.ca
Robin Van Holderbeke English Language Learning Teacher robin.vanholderbeke@sd71.bc.ca
Sandy Moir Speech Language Pathogist sandy.moir@sd71.bc.ca
Name Position
Lynn Filipponi Educational Assistant
Susan Harrison Educational Assistant
Kelly Madden Educational Assistant
Barb Matson/Robin MacDonald Educational Assistants
Lisa Rutten/Frances Nasadyk Educational Assistants
Jennifer Williams/Misti Lucier Educational Assistants
Name Position
Gord Valentyik Custodian
Juanita Lewis Custodian
Lori Root Custodian