Isfeld Secondary Calendar


October 2022

MON
TUE
WED
THU
FRI
SAT
SUN
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
...
Monday, October 03, 2022

Grade 8 Girls Games

3:30 pm 5:00 pm

Sr & Jr Boys VB Practice

7:00 pm 9:00 pm
4
5
...
Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Homework Club

3:10 pm 6:00 pm
6
...
Thursday, October 06, 2022

Grad 9 Girls VB Games

3:30 pm 5:00 pm
7
...
Friday, October 07, 2022
8
9
10
...
Monday, October 10, 2022

Grade 8 Girls Games

3:30 pm 5:00 pm

Sr & Jr Boys VB Practice

7:00 pm 9:00 pm
11
...
Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Scholarship presentation

6:30 pm 8:00 pm
12
...
Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Homework Club

3:10 pm 6:00 pm
13
14
15
16
17
...
Monday, October 17, 2022

Sr & Jr Boys VB Practice

7:00 pm 9:00 pm
18
19
...
Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Leadership Meeting

11:45 am 12:30 pm

Homework Club

3:10 pm 6:00 pm
20
21
22
23
24
...
Monday, October 24, 2022

Sr & Jr Boys VB Practice

7:00 pm 9:00 pm
25
26
...
Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Homework Club

3:10 pm 6:00 pm
27
28
29
30
31
...
Monday, October 31, 2022

Sr & Jr Boys VB Practice

7:00 pm 9:00 pm
1
2
3
4
5
6