Athletics


Public Health guidelines will be followed for return to sport.

Fall/Winter Sports:

Coaches

Contact

Gr 8 Girls Basketball
Coach: Emma Warren
Sponsor: Dean Patterson
emmawarren12@gmail.com

dean.patterson@sd71.bc.ca

Gr 8 Boys Basketball
Coaches: Eli Blasco &
Quinton Scott
Sponsor: Don McRae
eliblasco44@gmail.com

don.mcrae@sd71.bc.ca

Jr Girls Basketball
Coaches: Sarah Mackinnon &
Meg Hale
sarah.mackinnon@sd71.bc.ca

meg.hale@sd71.bc.ca

Jr Boys Basketball
Coach: Ryan Blaak
Sponsor: Dillon McRae
ryanblaak@hotmail.com

dillon.mcrae@sd71.bc.ca

Sr Girls Basketball
Coach: James Warren
Sponsor: Brian Stevens
jawarren7@gmail.com

brian.stevens@sd71.bc.ca

Sr Boys Basketball
Coaches: Martin Paul &
Justin McNamara
martin.paul@sd71.bc.ca

justin.mcnamara@sd71.bc.ca

Ski & Snowboard Team
Coaches: Rich Swanson &
Megan Hedican
richard.swanson@sd71.bc.ca

megan.hedican@sd71.bc.ca

Spring Sports:

Girls Soccer

Ultimate Frisbee

Mountain Biking

Track & Field

Badminton

Golf

HIGHLAND SECONDARY SCHOOL ATHLETICS

Basketball GYM SCHEDULE

 

TIME

 

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
 

 

AM

 

 

 

 

 

Jr. Girls

Basketball

Practice

Flex  

 

Sr. Boys

Basketball

Practice

Flex Flex
 

 

 

3:30 – 5 PM

 

 

Grade 8

Basketball

Games

Jr. Basketball

Games

Grade 8 Boys

Basketball

Practice

Grade 8 Girls

Basketball

Practice

Grade 8

Boys/Girls

Practice

 

 

5 :00 – 7:00 PM

 

 

 

Jr. Boys

Basketball

Practice

Sr. Girls

Basketball

Games

Jr. Girls

Basketball

Practice

 

Sr. Girls

Practice/

Games

 

 

 

 

 

Flex

 

 

7:00 – 9:00 PM

 

 

 

Sr. Girls

Practice

Sr. Boys

Basketball

Practice/

Games

Jr. Boys

Basketball

Practice

Sr. Boys

Basketball

Practice/

Games

 

 

 

 

 

Flex

Highland’s Athletic Director:  Dillon McRae