Athletics


Spring Sports:

Sport Coach Contact Practice day(s)
Girls Soccer Kevin Osborne

James Tancon

kevin.osborne@sd71.bc.ca

james.tancon@sd71.bc.ca

Monday/

Thursday

Ultimate Frisbee Club Steve Woolner steve.woolner@sd71.bc.ca Monday
Mountain Biking Dean Patterson

Jana Buckle

dean.patterson@sd71.bc.ca

jana.buckle@sd71.bc.ca

Thursday
Girls Rugby Don Mcrae don.mcrae@sd71.bc.ca Tuesday
Badminton Dillon McRae dillon.mcrae@sd71.bc.ca Tuesday/

Thursday

Golf Chris Hazeldine chris.hazeldine@sd71.bc.ca Tuesday – Glacier Greens
Track & Field Jacques Nijhoff jacques.nijhoff@sd71.bc.ca Monday/

Thursday


PARENT VOLUNTEERS

Any parent that wishes to volunteer their time to drive students must complete the following Volunteer Driving Form.

This does include a criminal records check.  You must apply on-line at: https://justice.gov.bc.ca/criminalrecordcheck 

Highland’s access code is LTVWF4GGKE

Thank you.


Highland’s Athletic Director:  Dillon McRae