Senior Leadership

Tom Demeo
Superintendent of Schools
​Heidi.Bell@sd71.bc.ca
Geoff Manning
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
​Heidi.Bell@sd71.bc.ca
Brenda Hooker
Secretary-Treasurer
Marlene.Leach@sd71.bc.ca
Sean Lamoureux
Director of Instruction (Inclusive Education)
Sean.Lamoureux@sd71.bc.ca
Vivian Collyer
Director of Instruction
Vivian.Collyer@sd71.bc.ca
Jay Dixon
Director of Instruction
Jay.Dixon@sd71.bc.ca
Candice Hilton
Director of Finance
Candice.Hilton@sd71.bc.ca
Lynda-Marie Handfield
Director of Human Resources
Lynda-Marie.Handfield@sd71.bc.ca
Josh Porter
Director of Information Technology
Josh.Porter@sd71.bc.ca
Ian Heselgrave
Director of Operations
Ian.Heselgrave@sd71.bc.ca