Senior Leadership

Tom Demeo
Superintendent of Schools
​heidi.bell@sd71.bc.ca
Geoff Manning
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
​heidi.bell@sd71.bc.ca
Brenda Hooker
Secretary-Treasurer
marlene.leach@sd71.bc.ca
Allan Douglas
Director of Instructional Services (K-12)
allan.douglas@sd71.bc.ca
Esther Shatz
Director of Instruction (Student Services)
esther.shatz@sd71.bc.ca
Candice Hilton
Director of Finance
candice.hilton@sd71.bc.ca
Lynda-Marie Handfield
Director of Human Resources
lynda-marie.handfield@sd71.bc.ca
Josh Porter
Director of Information Technology
josh.porter@sd71.bc.ca
Ian Heselgrave
Director of Operations
ian.heselgrave@sd71.bc.ca