Provincial Resource Programs


Provincial Inclusion Outreach Program 

District Partner Heather ​Robertson
Heather.Robertson@sd71.bc.ca
Provincial Outreach Program for Deaf Blindness

District Partner Linda Stirrett
Linda.Stirrett@sd71.bc.ca

Provincial Outreach Program for Deaf Blindness

District Partner Linda Stirrett
Linda.Stirrett@sd71.bc.ca

Provincial Outreach Program for Autism Spectrum Disorders​

District Partner Andrea Flesher
Andrea.Flesher@sd71.bc.ca
Provincial Outreach Program for Early Years

District Partner Carol Walters
Carol.Walters@sd71.bc.ca
Special Education Technology
SET-BC


District Partner Jane Rondow
Jane.Rondow@sd71.bc.ca
Accessible Resource Centre BC

District Contact Jane Rondow
Jane.Rondow@sd71.bc.ca
Provincial Outreach Programs for Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder​

District Partner  Tracy Pederson
Tracy.Pederson@sd71.bc.ca

Handouts from webinar April 2015 

Provincial Resource Centre for the Visually Impaired​

District Contact Linda Stirrett
Linda.Stirrett@sd71.bc.ca
Provincial Outreach for Cochlear Implants and Auditory Training Equipment (PRP-AO) 

District Partner Katelin Miller
Katelin.Miller@sd71.bc.ca